Aschau

Bürgermeister Peter Solnar
Peter.Solnar@aschau.de

Brannenburg

Matthias Jokisch
matthias.jokisch@brannenburg.de

Neubeuern

Peter Margraf
Margraf.Peter@web.de

Arnulf Stangelmayer sen.
stangelmayer.sen@stangelmayer.com

Dieter Dimmling
disidi@t-online.de

Kolbermoor

Bürgermeister Peter Kloo
pkloo@kolbermoor.de

Nußdorf

Sepp Reisinger
info@solar-reisinger.de

Oberaudorf

Bürgermeister Hubert Wildgruber
buergermeister@oberaudorf.de

Riedering

Bürgermeister Josef Häusler
bgm@riedering.de

Rohrdorf

Martin Fischbacher
fischbacher@kutro.de

Maria Haimmerer
mh.haimmerer@gmx.de

Samerberg

Bürgermeister Georg Huber
georg.huber@samerberg.de

Gemeinderat Karl Leistner
kl@leistner.org

Stephanskirchen

Thomas Riedrich
vorstand@brennerdialog.de

Tuntenhausen

Bürgermeister Georg Weigl
Georg.Weigl@tuntenhausen.de

Vogtareuth

Bürgermeister Rudolf Leitmanstetter
rudolfleitmannstetter@vogtareuth.de

%d Bloggern gefällt das: